Nicepot Logo 1
twitter facebook Pinterest

We were commissioned to work with Confessions of a Design Geek who chose her favourite designers at Tent London 2013 as part of the London Design Festival.

 

The film features these designers:

 

Björn Andersson bjornanderssonstudio.com

 

Tortus Copenhagen tortus-copenhagen.com

 

Rachel Powell racheljpowell.com

 

Psalt Design psaltdesign.co.uk

 

Daniel Schofield danielschofield.co.uk

 

Piers Saxby Candy Studio  pierssaxbycandy.com

 

Junction Fifteen junctionfifteen.com

 

Tamasyn Gambell tamasyngambell.com

 

Sebastian Cox sebastiancox.co.uk

 

Sian Elin sianelin.com

 

Galvin Brothers galvinbrothers.co.uk

 

 

 

TENT London 2013 for Confessions of a Design Geek

Confessions of a Design Geek TENT London 2013